Election Eve: My Final Prediction

I can’t believe the time is come.  Tomorrow is the day that all of this anxiousness and uncertainty comes to a screeching hault, and I am either going to be the happiest I’ve been about a president in a long time, or the most upset I’ve ever been about a president.  Ever.  But that aside, here is my final prediction for how the Electoral College will go:

final-prediction

While a bunch of my liberal friends would call this scenario “ridiculous”,  I think it’s certainly do-able.  I even think McCain could see a resurgence in Colorado if things break his way.  Hopefully I’m not too far off in my estimates, it’s only a matter of time.  Get out and vote!  McCain/Palin 2008!

2 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama, Election 2008, John McCain, Politics, Sarah Palin

2 responses to “Election Eve: My Final Prediction

  1. b4uno

    This radio show is about what is truly at stake in this election, and what we are TRULY voting for. This election can change the mindset of the entire country and could have an effect for years to come. Most people don’t think of it in this way. It’s very surprising. And either way you decide, you will at least be aware and understand the unspoken implications. If you like what you hear, please pass the link on to others who you may think might like it.

    http://tinyurl.com/5znubc

  2. It’s not only surprising, it’s depressing. The thought that some guy can come in and win any party nomination, much less the election, when his only goal is change. Everyone wants change. George Bush has some of the lowest approval ratings in the history of American politics. Clearly, change is something everyone agrees is needed. But the change Obama would bring is not welcome. Thanks for the link by the way, I will give it a look!

Leave a Reply

