Alpha Inventions: Check This Out!

Incredible site to see the latest and updated blogs and increase your own blog traffic!

Incredible site to see the latest and updated blogs and increase your own blog traffic!

Last night, after I wrote my article about the scam that is global warming, I noticed the traffic counter on the site shoot up by 20 views in a matter of 10 mintues.  Seeing that is fairly late at night, and I almost never get that many views that late, I checked for the source.  On my Stats page, I found that all of this views were being directed here by something I’d never heard of:  alphainventions.com.  Of course I had to check it out, and was fascinated with the discovery.  This website, Alpha Inventions, posts blogs in real-time, as they are updated, for all of the viewers to see.  It’s great for the reader to kill time and be exposed to new blogs at a rapid pace, but also extremely beneficial for blog writers trying to get new sites going.  Last night, for example, I received 46 unique page views from Alpha Inventions in less than an hour and a half.

The site not only flashes recently updated blogs across the screen, but also has an option to submit a blog for admition into the reading cycle.  Although the blog is eventually knocked out of the cycle, a considerable amount of views are received in a short time for free.  In my case, my site received 46 views before knocked out of the cycle.  Alpha Inventions is an extremely useful tool that definitely deserves a visit.  I encourage everyone to check it out today!

To visit Alpha Inventions, click here.

To read more about Alpha Inventions at its WordPress blog, click here.

Thanks for reading!

Rick

3 Comments

Filed under Check This Out!, Site Information

3 responses to “Alpha Inventions: Check This Out!

  1. I have never used their AIID – but have these stats for you:
    10/3/2009 37 referral sources – none from AI
    116 page views = 97 pages + 19 returns

    On this day, I did not submit to Alpha Inventions.

    9/3/2009 161 referral sources – 129 from AI
    210 page views = 202 pages + 8 returns
    On this day, I submitted to Alpha Inventions I three times

    I have used Alpha Inventions to drive page views in the past and find that my return visitors are steadily increasing of their own accord.

    I also get flow on traffic to my other sites that are linked to my main site.

    Hope that helps.

    http://notallpoppies.wordpress.com

    PS I have had up to 2000 in a day – but that was on a day when I specifically wrote an article about them.

  2. Thanks for the comment, Lesley! I’m glad to see that Alpha Inventions has worked for you too! I too have seen astonishing growth in my daily view, as well as returns. Alpha Inventions is truly a great resource for all bloggers. And I’ll be sure to visit your site! Thanks again for posting.

Leave a Reply

