Top 10 Senate RINOs According to Human Events

I hate these.

I hate these.

What’s worse than a liberal?  A RINO (Republican In Name Only).  For those that don’t know, these Republicans are no more conservative than the sky is yellow.  They galavant around as donkeys in elephants’ clothing for various reasons; probably because they are ashamed of their liberal views.  Heck, if I was one of those spineless whack-jobs I’d do the same!  But anyway, the good people at Human Events have compiled a list of the Top 10 Senate RINOs so we can all be on the look out for these phonies.  Here’s a little sample of the list:

The Top 5

1. Olympia Snowe, Maine

2. Susan Collins, Maine

3. Arlen Spector, Pennsylvania

4. George Voinovich, Ohio

5. Lisa Murkowski, Alabama

Click the Link.

To see the remaining 5 of the Top 10 and learn which RINO is more liberal than Harry Reid, (Not kidding!) , click here.

What do you think of RINOs?  Does their deceitful nonsense aggravate you as much as me?  And are either of your senators on this unfortunate list?  Post your comments below and let us hear from you!

Thanks for reading!

Rick

9 Comments

Filed under RINOs, Senate

9 responses to “Top 10 Senate RINOs According to Human Events

  1. Somehow I knew before I clicked the link that John McLame would end up on that list.

    I called him a eunuch after he lost the election. I should have just called him a liberal; it conveys greater insult.

    I like your place, man. I’ll be back.

    • Of course, of course. I was a supporter of McCain during the campaign process, but looking back I think it was just that he looked good in comparison.

      Very true, “liberal” is like the ultimate diss.

      Glad to hear it! I appreciate you stopping by, glad to see you’ll be back!

      Thanks again,
      Rick

  2. Maybe they’re just smart and pay attention to the issues.

  3. I’m always interested in what the other side thinks. You should visit my blog @ http://thehamlet.wordpress.com

    • Glad to hear that, I am too. It’s hard to have a good discussion without any opposition, and we’ve never really had a big liberal crowd on this site (I think it’s something with the name maybe?). Glad you stopped by; I’ll give your blog a visit!

  4. Pingback: Week In Review: March 8th-14th « The Conservative Journal

  5. Pingback: More From the World of Meghan « The Conservative Journal

  6. Pingback: Month in Review: March 2009 « The Conservative Journal

Leave a Reply

