That Dang Obama!

Our inagural not-pertaining-to-politics article will be postponed until tomorrow, because American Idol has been moved to accomadate Big O’s big speech.  That’s a real bummer because I had just convinced myself I was going to actually watch so I could recap it (I’m not a huge Idol fan, but it was the best entertainment themed article I could throw in there.  Plus I like to have opinions on everything and be well rounded. :)).  Be here tomorrow to witness history in the making when The Conservative Journal covers something other than conservative politics.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!
Rick

1 Comment

Filed under American Idol, Entertainment

One response to “That Dang Obama!

  1. Pingback: Week In Review: March 22nd-28th « The Conservative Journal

Leave a Reply

