I’m Back!

Hello everyone, sorry there were no posts yesterday!  I had to leave for a conference Wednesday afternoon, so had prepared posts/articles for Wednesday in advance so they could be auto-posted.  Thursday, however, I thought I would be home and and back to the regular schedule.  Unfortunately, it didn’t work out that way, so I ended up not getting to return home until today.  So everything is back to normal now!

I just wanted to let you all know what was going on.  Thanks for reading and supporting The Conservative Journal!
Rick

1 Comment

Filed under Site Information

One response to “I’m Back!

  1. Pingback: Week In Review: March 29th- April 4th « The Conservative Journal

Leave a Reply

