Video of the Day: American Idol Performances

For my second consecutive week, Allison Iraheta holds the distinction as my favorite performance of the night!  Great job Allison!

Here’s a video of her performance of “I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing” by Aerosmith.

Click “keep reading” below to watch the remaining performances!

These are in order of my favorite to least favorite.

Kris Allen singing “Falling Slowly” by Glen Hansard:

Adam Lambert singing “Born to be Wild” by Steppenwolf:

Anoop Desai singing “Everything I Do” by Bryan Adams:

Matt Giraud singing “Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman” by Bryan Adams:

Danny Gokey singing “Endless Love” by Lionel Ritchie:

Lil Rounds singing “The Rose” by Bette Midler:

5 Comments

Filed under American Idol, Entertainment, No Politics Tuesday, Television, Video of the Day

5 responses to “Video of the Day: American Idol Performances

  1. Loved Kris’s song tonight – in fact I put the original version on my blog page tonight after watching American Idol. I haven’t seen the movie yet – but I plan to soon. It’s great that you have all these Idol’s on your page – I know it usually doesn’t last long before they take them off – but it’s great while it lasts!! Great performances by Adam and Allison tonight – Wow!

    • He did a great job last night. Allison’s my favorite, but Kris is the only other that is I generally like every week. Adam has a great voice, but I don’t like his style of music. Too loud. Haha

      I’m glad you enjoyed the videos! Thanks for visiting and hope you stop back by!

      Rick

  2. Susan Boyle, Un verdadero talento y una maravilloza voz fue una sorpresa enorme, me encanto si voz y su estilo INCREIBLE!!!!!! Susan Boyle. CONGRATULATIOS!!!!!!!!

  3. Pingback: Week In Review: April 12th-18th « The Conservative Journal

  4. Pingback: Month In Review: April 2009 « The Conservative Journal

Leave a Reply

