Sorry For My Absence Today, Duty Called!

Hello friends,

Sorry for the unexpected lack of posts, I had to work much later than I’d ever like to.  I had to finish up a project in the office and I just got home about 4 minutes ago.  So feel special in knowing that you, the readers of this blog, were the first thoughts that entered my mind when I got from 16 hours of work.

I’m try and throw together a “Bits and Pieces” post with the few shards I have left in me.  Also, a “Mail Bag” post is in order, but that may have to wait until tomorrow night.  I’m beat!

Note: Tomorrow, I will also be gone for the large part of the day, so no posting is likely.  I’m finishing up something at work and I’m going in tomorrow morning at around 7 to try and get everything finished so I can relax on Sunday, after church of course.

Also, Deluxe Membership is now available, click here to join for free and you could win a brand new netbook!

Thanks for reading!

Rick

Also, be sure and use the new rating feature, found at the bottom of comments and posts!

Leave a comment

Filed under Site Information

Leave a Reply

