Video of the Day: How to Use Facebook and Twitter to Stalk Your College Age Children, The ONN

I love The Onion News Network so much.  The following is a very informative video designed to help parents stalk their college age son or daughter.  Watch below:

Sorry college kids if you parents employ these tactics because they saw this video here.  My bad.

Leave your comments below or send an e-mail to theconservativejournal@gmail.com.  Don’t forget to bookmark The Conservative Journal and sign up for the RSS Feed and the daily e-mail newsletter.

Thanks for reading!

Rick

Also, be sure and use the new rating feature, found at the bottom of comments and posts!

3 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Humor, Technology, Video of the Day

3 responses to “Video of the Day: How to Use Facebook and Twitter to Stalk Your College Age Children, The ONN

  1. I’ll bet the kids that know about this hates this. I know if I was in collage I would. Bwahahahahaha. What a hoot though.

    Have a terrific day. 🙂

    • I’m sure they do! If my family was doing their daily reading on my blog (yeah right) they’d see it, but I know they’re not so I’ll probably just have to send it their way!

      Thanks again for stopping by!

      Rick

  2. Pingback: Poll of the Day: Do You Use Facebook to “Track” Your College Age Offspring? « The Conservative Journal

Leave a comment