Video of the Day: Barack’s Various Shorter People Handshakes

In order to dispell one of the ludacris excuses some people have come up with, I found this video of Barack shaking hands with various shorter people.  In none of the pictures is he bowing like he did to King Abdullah.

**Disclaimer- As I’ve said numerous times, I didn’t think Barack was being submissive to Islam by bowing to Kind Abdullah, I just don’t think he knew what to do.  In the video, there is another picture of Barack and Kind Abdullah shaking hands at a different event, and there is no bow.  So this little gaffe is nothing more than that; a simple gaffe.  I doubt it will happen again, but if it does, we then have something to start a fuss over.

Thanks for reading!

Rick

Leave a comment

Filed under Barack Obama, Video of the Day

Leave a comment